Basically this is me…

What doesn't kill you DEFINITELY makes you stronger

16 in 16

on March 23, 2016

As discussed in my recent blog, last year was awful! I was diagnosed with Bile Acid Malabsorption and it pretty much wrecked my health and my life.

I have spent the last year pretty much house bound, so when I began to get better and stronger at the end of last year I was determined to make this year count.

So in January, instead of creating new year’s revolutions. I created 16 goals

16 things to do in 2016

16

 

1. Pass my driving test

2. Get fitter

3. Do a race for life

4. Cons, cons and more cons

5. Go to Downton Abbey

6. Do a photo shoot

7. Weekend in London and see West End show

8. Go to Edinburgh

9. Sing at an open mike night

10. Go to the Harry Potter experience and do a tweet up

11. Go to the Dr who Experience

12. Have a Spa weekend

13. Buy a Designer Bag

14. Race a car

15. Do a photography course

16. Be happy

 

As it is now March I have already completed some of these.

I will be writing posts about my experiences and how they helped claim my life back.

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy my journey back to my life.

Leave a Reply

