Basically this is me…

What doesn't kill you DEFINITELY makes you stronger

#16in16 Goal no 13

on March 30, 2016

13. Buy a Designer Bag

    💞💞💞💞 My baby 💞💞💞💞  

With all the goals I made for myself in 2016, this is the most materialistic. 

I am a bag lady! Always have been, always will be and I have lusted after designer bags for years! My favourite are Chanel, Marc Jacobs and of course Kate Spade. 

After a year of little money and being really poorly I was determined to have one of my goals be something to treat myself and splurge after months of budgeting and saving.

But this is me and I struggle to spend money. So when I heard that T K Maxx had Kate Spade bags at a discount in stock I had to look and came away with this gorgeous bag. 

It was nice to treat myself and have something I will treasure for a long time! 

Leave a Reply

