Basically this is me…

What doesn't kill you DEFINITELY makes you stronger

Primark, Boots and The Works Haul 

on July 12, 2016


Had to go to town today for a dentist appointment and afterwards had to get bday presents for my Nan and our Niece.

So only seemed right to get myself a couple of bits while I was out.

Primark 

I have been lusting after this bag for a while, one of my biggest regrets from last year was not buying the Novelty Camera Bag from Accessorize. Loveed that bag and I didn’t buy it!

So when I saw this, I knew I had to have it but I’m trying to be careful with money so when I saw they had a sale going on I thought I’d have a look and there it was!!!

Primark PopCorn bag £9 down to £5

Love it, Love it, LOVE IT!!!! And going to have a lot of fun using it.

When my stomach is playing up and I’m just trying to be comfortable, I love PJ Bottoms. But being plus size and over 6 foot is a nightmare to find some.

I really like the Primark Men PJs section as 1) they fit and 2) they are long enough for me. When I saw these I knew I had to add them to my collection.

Star Wars PJ Bottoms £7

Boots 

I mostly got my toiletries from Boots so I’m not going to show you thoses but I did buy theses beauties! My nails have been in a state for a while and with my girly weekend away coming up soon I thought I’d treat myself to these.

£7.99 each, buy one get one half price offer

The purple ones are definitely my favourite and can’t wait to use them!

The Works 

I bought my niece’s bday pressie from the works so not going to show that but will show you my new pen.

Finding Dory Pen- £1 from The Works

I am such a big kid! And will very happily use this at work this week!

And last but not least I bought this pillow from Card Factory. I have often said that my chair in the living room is my throne- I now have the pillow to prove it!

Her Majestry Pillow- £2.99 from Card Factory

Thanks for reading!
xVx

Leave a Reply

